Executive Committee 2017

Yvonne Davies - Chair
Yvonne brings a large suite of skills particularly suited to the roll of Chair. In her professional life she see other residents groups from the point of view of the developer and managing agent. Yvonne is well suited to collaboratively working with the organisation and coming up with pragmatic solutions that will benefit us all. 
Byron Shepherd - Deputy Chair
Byron has a legal background and an appetite for challenging the status quo.  
Amy Logue - Treasurer
With over a decade working the the banking sector, Amy brings a safe pair of hands to the roll of Treasurer.  
Stuart Hobbs - Secretary
Formerly the Care Taker during formation, Stuart Hobbs has experience of managing two previous associations. Stuart also has a background in Procurement, IT and Information management and is well suited to ensuring that the residents are kept well informed throughout our campaigns.